Since we will be all-remote this year, we’re kicking things off with a 2 hour discussion with the KiCad developers! You can hear about upcoming features for KiCad V6, get an update on the project, and ask your questions directly to the developers.

The Q&A will take place on October 3rd, starting at 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST. Find your local meeting time here.

Links to watch (and join in!)

Each of the above should have a method of signing up and getting reminders to participate live. See the embedded versions below.

Participate (Q&A)

We want KiCad users to participate in the event! You can ask questions to the KiCad developers about V6 and beyond. Below is a list of ways to ask your question at the event (in decreasing order of likelihood, because of time restrictions):

Q&A Form

YouTube Live

Facebook Live Stream: